ER HOF Honorary Inductees: Charlie Dalessandro & Briar Hail

It is with much sadness, but with great honor, that the Eastern Region Hall of Fame recognizes post-humously the contibutions these gentlemen have made to the Eastern Region, as well as the sport of bechrest in general.  These gentlemen will be greatly missed, but fondly remembered.

The other Honorary Members of the ER Hall of Fame are:

Ralph Stolle

Phil Sauer

Mike Walker

Nelson Berger

Walt Berger

2009 U. S. World Team Announced

Listed below are the names of the team members who will be representing the United States at the 2009 World Benchrest Championship (WBC-10) in Pretoria, South Africa in June of 2009:

Team 1  - Ed Adams, Wayne Campbell, Gene Bukys, Tony Boyer

Team 2 - Larry Costa, Mike Ratigan, Bill Summers, Joe Krupa

Team 3 - Chris Harris, Don Nielson, Cecil Peterson, Tim Oltersdorf

First Alternate:  Gary Sinclair

Walt Berger, Honorary Team Captain

Congratulations to all.

600/1000yd National Champions

Attached are winners of previous national events

2009 U.S. World Team Final Qualifying Results

2009 US World Team qualifying match results are attached.   The point totals reflect the individuals best three (3) scores of the five (5) qualifying matches.  Please review your scores and report any discrepencies to me at

Updated 18:23ET 10/30/2008

Eastern Region Shooter of the Year History

The history of the NBRSA Eastern Region Shooter of the Year Trophy sponsored by Cryoplus, Inc.

World Records for Score Shooting

The Score Shooting World Record Committee is as follows:

Rich Carpenter Chairman

Committee Members: Wayne Corley, Mike Guillot, Dan Zaccanti & Ron Powell

NBRSA thanks these gentlemen for their service to the organization and their dedication to the advancement of score shooting.

Please see the link below for an entire list of score shooting world records as well as procedures and a submission form.

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer