Hunter Class Hall of Fame Rules

Hunter Class Hall of Fame

Established in 1999, a big thank you to everyone involved in this effort to gather the needed information.

All New Inductees and Points will be awarded at the NBRSA Hunter Nationals each year.

To qualify to be inducted into the Hall of Fame, you need to earn 9 points by setting a world record or winning a yardage at the Hunter National Match. Points are awarded as follows:

World Record:  1 Point each record

National Match: Yardage Winner: 2 Points for each individual yardage won

Aggregate Winner: 3 Points for each aggregate won

For Questions, please contact Dick Baier at 920 920 688-2667

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer