Range Contact Information

Range Locations and Contact Information

Chippewa Rifle Club                Easton, Ohio  (near Akron)

GPS: N40 56.820 W81 44.583

Contact - Pat Metcalf    plmohio@aol.com       (419) 886-3467
Or          - Bob Denk     robertsdenk66@gmail.com     (440) 596-7238

Fairchance Gun Club         Smithfield, PA (near Uniontown, PA)

GPS: N39 48.704 W79 47.179
Contact – Bill Reahard      reahard@verizon.net    (724) 323-5044    

Holton Gun and Bow Club           Holton, MI  (near Fremont, MI)
GPS: N43 23.742 W86 05.2566
6201 Crystal Lake Rd, Holton, MI 49425

Contact – Greg Reed  Gareed48@yahoo.com    (517) 604-0974

 Kane Fish and Game Club            Kane, PA

Dright Road, 1 mile North of Kane on SR 321
Contact – Ed Hanes           hanes329@comcast.net            

Kelbly’s Rifle Range             N. Lawrence, OH

GPS: N40 52.9836 W81 40.6218
7222 Dalton Fox Lake Rd

Contact – Jim Kelbly               jim@kelbly.com          (330) 683-4674

Western Wayne County Conservation Association     Plymouth Township, MI  (near Detroit)

6700 Napier Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170

Contact – Dana Raven    dana_raven@yahoo.com           (734) 748-5394
OR Bill Gammon            bill.gammon@rogers.com          (519) 453-6734

Shelby County Deer Hunters Association              Sidney, Ohio

7988 Johnston-Slagle Road

Contact - John Petteruti  jpetteruti@woh.rr.com  (937) 454-5197 or (937) 654-7950 cell

 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer