Score Hall of Fame's blog

Score Shooting World Records

Please see the attachments under NBRSA Records.

Hunter Class & VFS Class Hall of Fame Rules

VFS Class Hall of Fame

Hunter Class HOF was Established in 1999, VFS HOF was Established 2012, a big thank you to everyone involved in this effort to gather the needed information.

All New Inductees and Points will be awarded at the NBRSA Hunter / VFS Short Range Nationals each year.

To qualify to be inducted into the Hunter or VFS Hall of Fame, you need to earn 10 points by setting a world record or winning a yardage,or aggregate at the National Match. Points are awarded as follows:

World Record:  1 Point each record

National Match: Yardage Winner: 2 Points for each individual yardage won

Aggregate Winner: 3 Points for each aggregate won (100-200), (200-300), (100-200-300)


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer